Board of Education

 Unified School District of Antigo Board of Education 
April 2015 - April 2017

President: Mike Boldig
Email: mboldig@antigo.k12.wi.us
  
Vice-President: Scott Jensema
Email: sjensema@antigo.k12.wi.us

Clerk: Jessica Meade
Email: jmeade@antigo.k12.wi.us

Treasurer: Danielle Yuska
Email: dyuska@antigo.k12.wi.us

Other Members:


Tara Guelzow
Email: tguelzow@antigo.k12.wi.us

Jeanne Long
Email: jlong@antigo.k12.wi.us

Dr. Patrick McKenna
Email: pmckenna@antigo.k12.wi.us

Andy Merry
Email: amerry@antigo.k12.wi.us

John Schroeder
Email: jschroeder@antigo.k12.wi.us