Board of Education

 Unified School District of Antigo Board of Education 
April 2015 - April 2017

President: Mike Boldig
Email: mboldig@antigoschools.org
  
Vice-President: Scott Jensema
Email: sjensema@antigoschools.org

Clerk: Jessica Meade
Email: jmeade@antigoschools.org

Treasurer: Danielle Yuska
Email: dyuska@antigoschools.org

Other Members:


Tara Guelzow
Email: tguelzow@antigoschools.org

Jeanne Long
Email: jlong@antigoschools.org

Dr. Patrick McKenna
Email: pmckenna@antigoschools.org

Andy Merry
Email: amerry@antigoschools.org

John Schroeder
Email: jschroeder@antigoschools.org